Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Strickland

Jason Strickland

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Strickland
"Amazing Agent and Agency! They truly care about you and what is important to your family!"
Profile photo of Hunter Price

Hunter Price

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Price
"I had a great experience with Rob, my wife and I just had our first child and he helped us start life insurance policies on all three of us. He educated us on what our options were and showed us how to make the most of our coverage and protecting our family. He has earned all of our business. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Silvia Castro

Silvia Castro

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Castro
"Absolutamente recomendable en todos los sentidos. Rob Taylor es una persona amable, con una educación exquisita y totalmente transparente. Siempre dispuesto a ayudar y resolver cualquier necesidad durante el proceso. El mejor asesoramiento que puedas tener , su profesionalismo es increíble . Recomendado 100% ."
Profile photo of Van Dawson

Van Dawson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van Dawson
"Rob Taylor is the man"
Profile photo of Natalie Wagner

Natalie Wagner

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wagner
"Arturo Gonzalez is very professional and thoughtful!"
Profile photo of Rosalinda Bernal

Rosalinda Bernal

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Bernal
"The worst service i ever received layers they token more money from monthly payment until I found out every month was a different amount charge to my card payment i ask for en explanation never received one……."
Profile photo of Lucas Mabe

Lucas Mabe

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Mabe
"First time going through Rob Taylor State Farm, I couldn’t be more happy. Big thanks to Payton for getting it all together and helping out, we can’t thank you guys enough. Best insurance in town and for the services provided with the policy."
Profile photo of Mayra Soto

Mayra Soto

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Soto
"Great agents! Insurance there is way cheaper and with way better coverage than anywhere else in town. They are very knowledgeable and if one doesn't know, they aren't afraid to ask Rob for advice. 100% recommend it."
Profile photo of Adam Staples

Adam Staples

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Staples
"I’ve known Rob personally for over twenty years. Super smart guy who knows how to take care of people!"
Profile photo of R C

R C

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R C
"Never a problem RobTaylorState Farm can't fix! My spouse recently had a wreck, hit an uninsured vehicle, State Farm had him a rental the next day and payment for the total loss with three days. We didn't have to do anything, they called us and took care of it no problem. I have had two lock outs and had to call roadside for help, the process was super easy and they always send out professional vendors who quickly get me back on the road! My daughter also has SF and one morning her battery wouldn't start, called road side, he came all the way to her house within 15 minutes of the call, jumped her battery and even did a performance check letting her know the problem was with the battery- which was above the standard road side. No charge. This office ALWAYS gets back to you promptly, no matter the issue, had another local carrier who never returned my multiple calls, so to me it's a BIG deal that they care for your needs AFTER the sale! Highly recommend Rob Taylor for Auto, Home, & Life insurance!"
Profile photo of Crystal Haynes

Crystal Haynes

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Haynes
"Payton & Art Is amazing great friendly staff and will do you great!"
Profile photo of Eric Wrenfrow

Eric Wrenfrow

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wrenfrow
"State Farm gave me great insurance at an excellent rate. When my insurance was cancelled in error via 1-800 number, Art at Rob Taylor state farm made it right! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jackson Samuel

Jackson Samuel

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Samuel
"Exceptional service, even better staff!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Mashburn

Kathryn Mashburn

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Mashburn
"Rob Taylor is a very FINE looking young man with an excellent staff dedicated to helping their policy holders. Thank you Rob and staff."
Profile photo of christopher walker

christopher walker

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher walker
"Rob Taylor's office can help with any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Julia Richardson

Julia Richardson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Richardson
"Friendly& professional staff."
Profile photo of Mallory Gowen

Mallory Gowen

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Gowen
"I have had nothing but great experiences with Rob Taylor’s office. They are a high class staff with a great attitude! Definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Royce Smith

Royce Smith

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Smith
"Rob Taylor and his office go above and beyond! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance. The staff is so knowledgeable and they have wonderful service"
Profile photo of Lisa Thompson

Lisa Thompson

November 8, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Lisa Thompson
"Pretty upset today. I called Friday to discuss adding a vehicle. I was quoted a price. I thought it was my new bill but it wasn't and it wasn't made clear to me that it was just an add on price. My family lives paycheck to paycheck so I can't just come up with extra money when I am not given the full information. The reason I gave as many stars as I did is because everyone is always so friendly."
Profile photo of marann Bonds

marann Bonds

September 3, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by marann Bonds
"Took care of the wreck me and my daughter was in"
Profile photo of Yong Kim

Yong Kim

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yong Kim
"Great staff! Very personable and amazing agency! 100% would recommend!"
Profile photo of Joel Romano

Joel Romano

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Romano
"Always Excellent. I moved back here from NY last year. Before moving back, I called around town getting insurance quotes. All quotes were roughly $100 more per month here for 2 Vehicles. (Who would have known... probably something to do with the habitual cell phone use and chronic lack of turn signals while driving 😂) My agent Marcus was able to get me better rate than anyone else I called, and better coverage. It was $85.00 cheaper than anyone else in town. I met Rob for the first time yesterday. He is very approachable and his team really goes the extra mile for their clients. Very professional and easy going. It costs nothing to get an insurance quote and potentially keeping some of that hard earned money every month."
Profile photo of Chas Tamburo

Chas Tamburo

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chas Tamburo
"Great atmosphere and they make insurance so easy!"
Profile photo of Becky Judd

Becky Judd

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Judd
"Alex was very friendly very helpful best insurance agent ever Saved me money and better coverage"
Profile photo of Larry Davis

Larry Davis

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Davis
"The agency has courteous and efficient agents. They are never in a hurry and provide the coverage I need. Their rates are very competitive."